Clinical Pharmacy Managers in the South West

Chair: Andrew Prowse
Secretary: Jennifer Gilliam / Helen Ireland 

 
Terms of Reference
  •  Please contact secretary 
Members
   

Dorset County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Dorset County Hospital
Katie Travers
Pharmacy Department,
Dorset County Hospital,Williams Ave, Dorchester, Dorset, DT1 2JY
Email: katie.travers@dchft.nhs.uk

 

Gloucestershire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Gloucestershire Royal Hospital
Israr Baig
Pharmacy Department,
Gloucestershire Royal Hospital, Great Western Road, Gloucester, GL1 3NN
Email: israr.baig@nhs.net

  

Great Western Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Great Western Hospital
Denise Reeves
Pharmacy Department,
The Great Western Hospital, Marlborough Road, Swindon SN3 6BB Wiltshire      
Email: denise.reeves1@nhs.net 

 

North Bristol NHS Trust
Southmead Hospital
Alison Mundell
Emyr Morgan
Pharmacy Department, Gate 11,
North Bristol NHS Trust, Brunel Building, 
Southmead Hospital, Bristol BS10 5NB 
Email: alison.mundell@nbt.nhs.uk 
Email: emyr.morgan@nbt.nhs.uk

 

Northern Devon Healthcare NHS Trust
North Devon District Hospital
Hayley Carr
Pharmacy Department,
North Devon District Hospital, Raleigh Park, Barnstaple EX31 4JB
Email: Hayley.Carr@nhs.net

 

Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust
Derriford Hospital
Matt Brindley
Pharmacy Department,
Derriford Hospital, Crownhill, Plymouth, PL6 8DH
Email: matt.brindley@nhs.net

 

Poole Hospital NHS Trust
Poole Hospital
Linda Porter
Pharmacy Department,
Poole Hospital, Longfleet Road, Poole, Dorset BH15 2JB
Email: linda.porter@poole.nhs.uk

 

Royal Bournemouth & Christchurch Hospitals NHS Trust
Royal Bournemouth Hospital
Anita Balestrini
Pharmacy Department,
Royal Bournemouth Hospital, Castle Lane East, Bournemouth BH7 7DW
Email: anita.balestrini@rbch.nhs.uk

 

Royal Cornwall Hospitals NHS Trust
Royal Cornwall Hospital
Helen McClay
Pharmacy Department,
Royal Cornwall Hospital, Truro TR1 3LJ
Email: helen.mcclay1@nhs.net

 

Royal Devon & Exeter NHS Foundation Trust
Royal Devon & Exeter Hospital (Wonford)
Rob Elliot-Cooke
Pharmacy Department,
Royal Devon & Exeter Hospital (Wonford),
Barrack Road, Exeter EX2 5DW
Email: r.elliot-cooke@nhs.net

 

Royal United Hospital NHS Trust 
Royal United Hospital
Dilesh Khandhia
Pharmacy Department,
Royal United Hospital, Combe Park, Bath BA1 3NG
Email: d.khandhia@nhs.net

 

Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust
Salisbury District Hospital
Louise Whittles
Pharmacy Department,
Salisbury District Hospital, Odstock, Salisbury SP2 8BJ
Email: louise.whittles@nhs.net

 

South Devon Healthcare NHS Trust
Torbay Hospital
Jane Pyle
Pharmacy Department,
Torbay Hospital, Lawes Bridge, Torquay TQ2 7AA
Email: jane.pyle@nhs.net 

 

States of Jersey
Jersey General Hospital

Pharmacy Department, Jersey General Hospital, Gloucester Street, St. Helier, Jersey
JE1 3QS
Email: 

 

Taunton & Somerset NHS Trust
Musgrove Park Hospital
Mark Ashley
Pharmacy Department,
Musgrove Park Hospital, Taunton TA1 5DA
Email: markashley1@nhs.net

 

University Hospitals Bristol and Weston NHS Foundation Trust
Bristol Royal Infirmary
Kevin Gibbs
Pharmacy Department,
Bristol Royal Infirmary, Marlborough Street, Bristol BS2 8HW
Email: kevin.gibbs@uhbw.nhs.uk
 

Weston General Hospital
Sarah Karthauser 
Pharmacy Department,
Weston General Hospital, Grange Road, Uphill, Weston-Super-Mare BS23 4TQ
Email: skarthauser@nhs.net

 

Yeovil District Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Yeovil District Hospital
Sharon Hodges 
Pharmacy Department,
Yeovil District Hospital, Yeovil,  BA21 4AT
Email: sharon.hodges@ydh.nhs.uk