Medicines Information Pharmacists in the South West

   
   
Chair: Tiffany Barrett / Alison Alvey 

 
Terms of Reference
Members
   
South West Medicines Information

Tiffany Barrett / Alison Alvey
Interim co-directors
South West Medicines Information, Bristol Royal Infirmary, Marlborough Street, Bristol.  BS2 8HW, 
Tel: 0117 3426655  
Email: swmi@uhbw.nhs.uk 

 

Gloucestershire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Dr Paul Adams
Medicines Information, Pharmacy Department, Gloucester Royal Hospital, Great Western Road, Gloucester GL1 3NN
Tel: 0300 422 6108
Email: Paul.Adams@nhs.net

Laura MacLeod / Rachel Llewellyn
Medicines Information, Pharmacy Department, Cheltenham General Hospital, Sandford Road, Cheltenham.  GL53 7AN
Tel: 0300 422 3030
Email: Laura.Macleod1@nhs.net
Email: Rachel.Llewellyn1@nhs.net

 

North Bristol NHS Trust

 

Lead Pharmacist Medicines Information,
Pharmacy Department, North Bristol NHS Trust, Southmead Hospital, Bristol BS10 5NB
Tel: 0117 414 2282 
Email: medicines.information@nbt.nhs.uk 

 

University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust

Breda Cronnolly
Medicines Information, Pharmacy Department, Bristol Royal Infirmary, Marlborough Street, Bristol.  BS2 8HW, 
Tel: 0117 3423409
Email: breda.cronnolly@uhbw.nhs.uk
Email: PharmacyMI@uhbw.nhs.uk

 

Royal United Hospital NHS Trust 

Medicines Information, Pharmacy Department, Royal United Hospital, Combe Park, Bath BA1 3NG
Tel: 01225 824633
Email: 

 

Weston Area Health NHS Trust

Pharmacy Department, Weston General Hospital, Grange Road, Uphill, Weston-Super-Mare BS23 4TQ
Tel: 01934 636363

 

Taunton & Somerset NHS Trust

Esther Wixey
Medicines Information, Pharmacy Department, Musgrove Park Hospital, Taunton TA1 5DA
Tel: 01823 342253
Email: esther.wixey@tst.nhs.uk

 

Yeovil District Hospital NHS Trust

Martin Gaston
Medicines Information,Pharmacy Department,Yeovil District Hospital,Higher Kingston
Yeovil BA21 4AT
Tel: 01935 384937  
Email: martin.gaston@ydh.nhs.uk  

 

Northern Devon Healthcare NHS Trust

Carole Knight
Medicines Information, Pharmacy Department, North Devon District Hospital, 
Raleigh Park, Barnstaple EX31 4JB
Tel: 01271 322393
Email: caroleknight@nhs.net

 

Torbay and South Devon NHS Foundation Trust

Nicola Leney
Medicines Information, Pharmacy Department, Torbay Hospital, Lawes Bridge,
Torquay TQ2 7AA
Tel: 01803 655304  
Email: sdhct.medicinesinformation@nhs.net

 

Royal Devon & Exeter NHS Foundation Trust

James Leavy
Medicines Information, Pharmacy Department, 
Royal Devon & Exeter Hospital (Wonford), Barrack Road, Exeter, EX2 5DW
Tel: 01392 402450 
Email: james.leavy@nhs.net
Email: rde-tr.MIExeter@nhs.net

 

Plymouth  Hospitals NHS Trust

Medicines Information, Pharmacy Department, Derriford Hospital, Crownhill,
Plymouth PL6 8DH
Tel: 01752 439976
Email: plh-tr.Medicines-Information@nhs.net

 

Royal Cornwall Hospitals NHS Trust

Lisa Thomas
Medicines Information, Pharmacy Department, Royal Cornwall Hospital (Treliske)
Truro TR1 3LJ
Tel: 01872 252587
Email: Lisa.thomas35@nhs.net
Email: rch-tr.medicinesinformation@nhs.net