Pharmacy Procurement in the South West

Chair :  Jon Standing
Secretary :  Danny Palmer

 
Terms of Reference
  •  
Documents

Pharmacy Procurement Flowchart: 

Members
   
Gloucestershire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Gloucestershire Royal Hospital
Purchasing Manager (Pharmaceuticals)
Gloucestershire Royal Hospital, Great Western Road, Gloucester, GL1 3NN
Tel: 08454 226191 | Email: 

Cheltenham General Hospital
Mike Watson, Senior Pharmacy Technician
Cheltenham General Hospital, Sandford Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL53 7AN
Tel: 0300 422 3646 | Email: mike.watson1@nhs.net

 

North Bristol NHS Trust
Southmead Hospital
Jan Kenington, Purchasing and Homecare Manager
Southmead Hospital, 
Westbury-on-Trym, Bristol BS10 5NB 
Tel: 0117 414 2245 | Email: jan.kenington@nbt.nhs.uk

 

Northern Devon Healthcare NHS Trust
North Devon District Hospital
Samantha Sherborne, Pharmacy Procurement Manager
North Devon District Hospital, Raleigh Park, Barnstaple EX31 4JB
Tel: 01271 322394 | Email: samanthasherborne@nhs.net

 

Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust
Derriford Hospital
Trudy Bown, Procurement Manager
Derriford Hospital, Crownhill, Plymouth, PL6 8DH
Tel: 01752 432370 | Email: trudy.bown@nhs.net

 

Poole Hospital NHS Trust
Poole Hospital 
Linda Porter, Procurement and Formulary Pharmacist
Poole Hospital, Longfleet Road, 
Poole, Dorset BH15 2JB
TeL: 01202 442394 | Email: linda.porter@poole.nhs.uk | Fax: 01202 442295

 

Royal Bournemouth & Christchurch Hospitals NHS Trust
Royal Bournemouth Hospital
Nettie Aubry, Chief Technician, 
Pharmacy Stores & Procurement
Royal Bournemouth Hospital, Castle Lane East, Bournemouth BH7 7DW
Tel: 01202 704388 | Email: Nettie.Aubry@rbch.nhs.uk

 

Royal Cornwall Hospitals NHS Trust
Royal Cornwall Hospital
Sarah Griffiths, Lead Procurement Technician
Royal Cornwall Hospital, Truro TR1 3LJ
Tel: 01872 253488 | Email: sarah.griffiths18@nhs.net

 

Royal Devon & Exeter NHS Foundation Trust
Royal Devon & Exeter Hospital (Wonford)
Pharmacy Operations & Business Manager
Royal Devon & Exeter Hospital (Wonford), 
Barrack Road, Exeter EX2 5DW
Tel: 01392 402427 | Email: 

 

Royal United Hospital NHS Trust
Royal United Hospital
Natalie Bryson, Purchasing and Distribution Manager
Royal United Hospital, Combe Park, Bath BA1 3NG
Tel: 01225 824635 | Email: natalie.bryson@nhs.net

 

Salisbury Health Care NHS Trust
Salisbury District Hospital
Suzanne Bennett, Stores Manager
Salisbury District Hospital, 
Odstock, Salisbury SP2 8BJ
Tel: 01722 336262 Ext. 4277 | Email: Suzanne.Bennett@salisbury.nhs.uk

 

South Devon Healthcare NHS Trust
Torbay Hospital
Lin Taylor, Purchasing Manager
Torbay Hospital, Lawes Bridge, Torquay TQ2 7AA
Tel: 01803 655316 | Email: lin.taylor@nhs.net

 

States of Jersey
Jersey General Hospital
Leanne Ozard, Senior Technician Procurement & Distribution
Pharmacy Department, Jersey General Hospital, Gloucester Street, St. Helier, Jersey JE1 3QS
Tel: 01534 444211 | Email: L.Ozard@health.gov.je

 

Swindon & Marlborough NHS Trust
The Great Western Hospital
Pharmacy Procurement Manager
The Great Western Hospital, Marlborough Road, Swindon SN3 6BB Wiltshire      
Tel: 01793 605018

 

Taunton & Somerset NHS Trust
Musgrove Park Hospital
Loretta Cashin, Lead Procurement Technician
Musgrove Park Hospital, Taunton TA1 5DA
Tel: 01823 342728 | Email: Loretta.cashin@tst.nhs.uk

 

University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust
Bristol Royal Infirmary
Julie Smith, Pharmacy Purchasing Manager
Bristol Royal Infirmary,
Marlborough Street, Bristol BS2 8HW
Tel: 0117 3423020 | Email: Julie.Smith@uhbw.nhs.uk

 

West Dorset General Hospital NHS Trust
Dorset County Hospital
Lin Hardman, Lead Pharmacy Technician, Procurement 
Pharmacy Department, Dorset County Hospital, 
Williams Ave, Dorchester, Dorset, DT1 2JY
Tel: 01305 254390 | Email: Linda.Hardman@dchft.nhs.uk

 

Weston Area Health NHS Trust
Weston General Hospital
Dawn Angela Bowles,  Lead Procurement Technician
Pharmacy Stores, Weston Area Health NHS Trust, Weston-Super-Mare BS23 4TQ
Tel: 01934 881303 (internal ext 7363) | Email: dawn.bowles@nhs.net

 

Yeovil District Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Yeovil District Hospital
Yvonne White, Pharmacy Business Manager
Yeovil District Hospital, Yeovil,  BA21 4AT
Tel: 01935 384327 | Email: Yvonne.White@ydh.nhs.uk