Senior Pharmacy Managers in the South West

 

Chair:  Paul Foster
Secretary:  

Terms of Reference
  •  

Documents

 
Projects
Members
   
Gloucestershire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Mr M Pratt
Director of Pharmacy, Gloucestershire Royal Hospital, Great Western Road, Gloucester GL1 3NN
Tel:0300 4225512 | Email: martin.pratt@nhs.net 

 

North Bristol NHS Trust  

Ms J Coleborn
Director of Pharmacy, Southmead Hospital, Bristol BS10 5NB
Tel:0117 4142276 Email: Jane.Coleborn@nbt.nhs.uk 

 

University Hospitals Bristol and Weston NHS Foundation Trust

Mr J Standing
Director of Pharmacy, Bristol Royal Infirmary, Marlborough Street, Bristol BS2 8HW
Tel:0117 3423440 EmailJon.Standing@uhbw.nhs.uk 

Ms K Hochmuth
Lead Pharmacist, Weston General Hospital, Grange Road, Uphill, Weston-Super-Mare BS23 4TQ
Tel:01934 647060 | Email: k.hochmuth@nhs.net 

 

Royal United Hospitals Bath NHS Foundation Trust 

Mr U Ibechukwu
Chief Pharmacist, Royal United Hospital, Combe Park, Bath BA1 3NG
Tel:01225 824637 | Email: uibechukwu@nhs.net

 

Somerset NHS Foundation Trust

Mr M Ashley 
Chief Pharmacist, Musgrove Park Hospital, Taunton TA1 5DA
Tel:01823 343748 | Email: Mark.Ashley@SomersetFT.nhs.uk

 

Yeovil District Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Mr A Prowse
Chief Pharmacist, Yeovil District Hospital, Higher Kingston Yeovil BA21 4AT
Tel:01935 383041 | Email: Andrew.prowse@ydh.nhs.uk  

 

Northern Devon Healthcare NHS Trust

Mr M Kaye
Director of Pharmaceutical Services, North Devon District Hospital, Raleigh Park, Barnstaple EX31 4JB
Tel:01271 322621 | Email: matthewkaye@nhs.net | 

 

South Devon Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

Mr P Foster
Chief Pharmacist, Torbay Hospital, Lawes Bridge, Torquay TQ2 7AA
Tel:01803 655302 | Email: paul.foster@nhs.net 

 

Royal Devon & Exeter NHS Foundation Trust

Ms T Foss
Chief Pharmacist, Royal Devon & Exeter Hospital (Wonford), Barrack Road, Exeter EX2 5DW
Tel:01392 406039/402441 | Email: tracey.foss@nhs.net 

 

Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust

Director of Pharmacy, Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust, Crownhill, Plymouth, PL6 8DH
Tel:01752 437457 

 

Royal Cornwall Hospitals NHS Trust

Mr I Davidson
Director of Pharmaceutical Services, Royal Cornwall Hospital, Truro TR1 3LJ
Tel:01872 252593 | Email: iain.davidson@rcht.cornwall.nhs.uk 

 

Great Western Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Mr P Devenish                      
Director of Pharmacy and Medicines Optimisation, 
Great Western Hospital, Marlborough Road, Swindon, Wiltshire SN3 6BB 
Tel:01793 605034 | Email: paul.devenish@nhs.net  

 

Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust

Mr S Bleakley
Chief Pharmacist, Salisbury District Hospital, Odstock, Salisbury SP2 8BJ
Tel:01722 336262 ext:4260/1 | Email: steve.bleakley@salisbury.nhs.uk 

 

Royal Bournemouth & Christchurch Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Ms J Bowden
Chief Pharmacist, 
Royal Bournemouth Hospital, Castle Lane East, Bournemouth BH7 7DW
Tel:01202 704093 | Email: Jacqueline.bowden@rbch.nhs.uk 

 

Poole Hospital NHS FoundationTrust

Chief Pharmacist, Poole Hospital, Longfleet Road, Poole, Dorset BH15 2JB
Tel:01202 448476 | Email: 

 

Dorset County Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Mr A Prowse
Chief Pharmacist, Dorset County Hospital, Williams Ave, Dorchester, Dorset, DT1 2JY
Tel:01305 255296 | Emailandrew.prowse@dchft.nhs.uk